Rain, rain go away or pour all day

” THE ONLY REAL CONFLICT YOU WILL EVER HAVE IN YOUR LIFE WON’T BE WITH OTHERS BUT WITH YOURSELF “

Welcome back readers,

Rainy days are such an inconvenience.  I drive slower, feel more sluggish, imagine warmer conditions, and lose motivation.  Conversely, rainy days provide me the best conditions to self reflect on decisions that have transpired.  Imagine this setting: listening to the pouring cadence of raindrops, a cold chill that makes me want to cover up and blast the heater, the smell of moisture throughout the air, and watching the consistent downpour of raindrops until impact.

Where did you imagine yourself?

I imagined myself at a bus stop.  My self reflection included what does it friendship mean to me and how do other people perceive it, how have I done in following my new years resolutions, and what plans I have in place to create a significant impact in the real estate industry.  Furthermore, how do I feel about my current position in life through  financial capabilities, social network, and personal reputation.  Lastly, I was thinking of what skills I would like to improve on and what skills I would like to learn.

What thoughts were included in your self reflection?

Thanks for reading

Leave a Reply

